Joseph Miller Robertson

Joseph Miller Robertson
Offices Held
Office Party Served Assumed Left
Indiana House
(Jackson County)
Democratic11/08/1916–11/06/1918General Election
Indiana Senate
(Jackson, Scott, Washington Counties)
Democratic11/09/1932–09/13/1938General ElectionResigned
Treasurer of StateDemocratic02/10/1939–02/10/1941General ElectionLost Reelection Bid
Joseph Miller Robertson spent 9 years, 10 months, 8 days in service to the state of Indiana.
Electoral History
Year & Office Party Votes
1938 Treasurer of State (General) Democratic 776,280 (49.87%)–W
1940 Treasurer of State (General) (i) Democratic 870,964 (49.52%)–L
In 2 elections, Joseph Miller Robertson had a general election record of 1–1.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest Database Updates

Latest Blog Posts

Hoosiers to Know