Spencer R. Deery


Indiana Senate
District 23
In office
Nov 9, 2022 to Present

Party: Republican
Assumed: General Election
Spencer R. Deery spent 4 months, 23 days in office in Indiana, all of it at the state level.


2022–Indiana Senate (District 23) WON
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Spencer R. Deery*, Republican, 3,346 votes
Bill Webster, Republican, 2,929 votes
Paula K. Copenhaver, Republican, 2,492 votes
Christian Beaver, Republican, 2,093 votes
Out of 10,860 votes casts, the margin of victory was 417 (3.84%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Spencer R. Deery had a record of 1-0. That includes a record of 1-0 in 1 primary election.