Henry W. Daacke


We found no record of Henry W. Daacke serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1932–Secretary of State LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 8, 1932
Frank Mayr, Jr. (i)*, Democratic, 859,486 votes
Bert C. Morgan, Republican, 667,610 votes
Henry W. Daacke, Socialist, 18,766 votes
Frank N. Williams, Prohibition, 9,061 votes
Fay McAllister Allen, Communist, 2,135 votes
Leon J. Granger, National, 2,094 votes
Roland Stevens, Socialist Labor, 1,813 votes
Out of 1,560,965 votes casts, the margin of victory was 191,876 (12.29%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Henry W. Daacke had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.