John Fogg


We found no record of John Fogg serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1920–Treasurer of State LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 1920
Ora J. Davies*, Republican, 677,034 votes
George H. DeHority, Democratic, 517,683 votes
Jacob E. Schrader, Socialist, 23,382 votes
John Fogg, Farmer-Labor, 16,679 votes
Emory Johnston, Prohibition, 12,578 votes
Out of 1,247,356 votes casts, the margin of victory was 159,351 (12.78%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, John Fogg had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.