Wilbur Sheron


We found no record of Wilbur Sheron serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1920–Attorney General LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 1920
Ulysses S. Lesh*, Republican, 685,718 votes
George De Witt Sunkel, Democratic, 510,585 votes
Wilbur Sheron, Socialist, 23,311 votes
Charles R. Rogers, Farmer-Labor, 16,792 votes
J. Raymond Schmidt, Prohibition, 12,394 votes
Out of 1,248,800 votes casts, the margin of victory was 175,133 (14.02%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Wilbur Sheron had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.