Tim Crawford


We found no record of Tim Crawford serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–U.S. House (District 5) WON
Democratic Primary–Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Tim Crawford*, Democratic, 9,937 votes
Nasser Hanna, Democratic, 6,386 votes
Out of 16,323 votes casts, the margin of victory was 3,551 (21.76%)
2010–U.S. House (District 5) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Danny Lee Burton (i)*, Republican, 146,899 votes
Tim Crawford, Democratic, 60,024 votes
Richard Reid, Libertarian, 18,266 votes
Jesse Trueblood, Write-In, 11,218 votes
Out of 236,407 votes casts, the margin of victory was 86,875 (36.75%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, Tim Crawford had a record of 1-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 1-0 in 1 primary election.