Rheno M. Isherwood


We found no record of Rheno M. Isherwood serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1908–U.S. House (District 9) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 3, 1908
Martin A. Morrison*, Democratic, 27,540 votes
Charles B. Landis (i), Republican, 26,449 votes
Albert B. Kirkpatrick, Prohibition, 1,878 votes
Granville W. Sharpe, Socialist, 393 votes
Rheno M. Isherwood, Independence, 17 votes
Out of 56,277 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,091 (1.94%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Rheno M. Isherwood had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.