Matthew Mount


We found no record of Matthew Mount serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2012–U.S. House (District 5) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Susan Brooks*, Republican, 31,185 votes
David M. McIntosh, Republican, 30,175 votes
John McGoff, Republican, 23,773 votes
Wayne Seybold, Republican, 11,874 votes
John (Jack) R. Lugar, Republican, 4,758 votes
Jason Anderson, Republican, 1,036 votes
William (Bill) Salin, Republican, 869 votes
Matthew Mount, Republican, 453 votes
Out of 104,123 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,010 (0.97%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Matthew Mount had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.