Phillip J. Steffen


We found no record of Phillip J. Steffen serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–U.S. House (District 4) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Todd Rokita*, Republican, 36,411 votes
Brandt Hershman, Republican, 14,712 votes
R. Michael Young, Republican, 6,991 votes
Eric L. Wathen, Republican, 5,493 votes
LaRon Keith, Republican, 3,549 votes
Charles E. Henderson, Republican, 3,531 votes
Jon Acton, Republican, 3,444 votes
Cheryl Denise Allen, Republican, 2,972 votes
Mike Campbell, Republican, 2,407 votes
Jim T. Hass, Republican, 2,161 votes
Phillip J. Steffen, Republican, 1,737 votes
Mark Seitz, Republican, 1,562 votes
Daniel L. Dunham, Republican, 981 votes
Out of 85,951 votes casts, the margin of victory was 21,699 (25.24%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Phillip J. Steffen had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.