Ann B. Adcook


We found no record of Ann B. Adcook serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–U.S. House (District 5) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Danny Lee Burton (i)*, Republican, 32,769 votes
Allen Lucas (Luke) Messer, Republican, 30,502 votes
John McGoff, Republican, 20,679 votes
Michael B. Murphy, Republican, 9,805 votes
Brose McVey, Republican, 9,372 votes
Andy Lyons, Republican, 3,964 votes
Ann B. Adcook, Republican, 3,352 votes
Out of 110,443 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,267 (2.05%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Ann B. Adcook had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.