Larry Lamont Ledford


We found no record of Larry Lamont Ledford serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–U.S. House (District 7) LOST
Democratic Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2008
André Carson (i)*, Democratic, 66,659 votes
Woody A. Myers, Jr., Democratic, 33,683 votes
David Orentlicher, Democratic, 29,231 votes
Carolene Mays, Democratic, 11,011 votes
Joseph C. Stockett, III, Democratic, 1,125 votes
Frances Nelson Williams, Democratic, 708 votes
Larry Lamont Ledford, Democratic, 648 votes
Pierre Quincy Pullins, Democratic, 240 votes
Out of 143,305 votes casts, the margin of victory was 32,976 (23.02%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Larry Lamont Ledford had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.