Michael A. Simpson


We found no record of Michael A. Simpson serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2006–U.S. House (District 7) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 2, 2006
Eric Dickerson*, Republican, 11,336 votes
Ronald V. Franklin, Republican, 4,516 votes
John Bauer, Republican, 3,834 votes
Michael A. Simpson, Republican, 1,273 votes
Out of 20,959 votes casts, the margin of victory was 6,820 (32.54%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Michael A. Simpson had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.