Dale B. Spencer


We found no record of Dale B. Spencer serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1932–U.S. House (District 11) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 8, 1932
William Henry Larrabee (i)*, Democratic, 67,871 votes
Dale B. Spencer, Republican, 57,006 votes
Robert G. Stuck, National, 365 votes
Out of 125,242 votes casts, the margin of victory was 10,865 (8.67%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Dale B. Spencer had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.