Turner T. Marshall


We found no record of Turner T. Marshall serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1926–U.S. House (District 7) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 1926
Ralph Eugene Updike, Sr. (i)*, Republican, 48,313 votes
William D. Headrick, Democratic, 44,142 votes
Turner T. Marshall, Socialist, 223 votes
Out of 92,678 votes casts, the margin of victory was 4,171 (4.50%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Turner T. Marshall had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.