R. Michael Griffin


We found no record of R. Michael Griffin serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2020–Indiana House (District 75) WON
Republican Primary–Tuesday, June 2, 2020
R. Michael Griffin*, Republican, 4,469 votes
Cindy Ledbetter, Republican, 3,201 votes
Out of 7,670 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,268 (16.53%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, R. Michael Griffin had a record of 1-0. That includes a record of 1-0 in 1 primary election.