William Eric Atkinson


We found no record of William Eric Atkinson serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2012–Indiana House (District 56) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Richard Hamm*, Republican, 11,568 votes
Phillip Pflum (i), Democratic, 10,470 votes
Mark Brim, Libertarian, 1,414 votes
William Eric Atkinson, Write-In, 11 votes
Out of 23,463 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,098 (4.68%)
2014–Indiana Senate (District 27) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Jeff Raatz*, Republican, 4,231 votes
R. Bruce Wissel, Republican, 2,549 votes
Doug Williamson, Republican, 1,443 votes
William Eric Atkinson, Republican, 506 votes
Out of 8,729 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,682 (19.27%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, William Eric Atkinson had a record of 0-2. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 0-1 in 1 primary election.