R. Bruce Wissel


We found no record of R. Bruce Wissel serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2014–Indiana Senate (District 27) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Jeff Raatz*, Republican, 4,231 votes
R. Bruce Wissel, Republican, 2,549 votes
Doug Williamson, Republican, 1,443 votes
William Eric Atkinson, Republican, 506 votes
Out of 8,729 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,682 (19.27%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, R. Bruce Wissel had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.