C. Michael Beebe


We found no record of C. Michael Beebe serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2012–Indiana House (District 8) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Richard J. Pfeil*, Republican, 3,052 votes
C. Michael Beebe, Republican, 1,037 votes
Out of 4,089 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,015 (49.28%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, C. Michael Beebe had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.