Stephen A. Wilson


We found no record of Stephen A. Wilson serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2012–Indiana House (District 38) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Heath VanNatter (i)*, Republican, 6,299 votes
Stephen A. Wilson, Republican, 2,372 votes
David E. Brown, Republican, 955 votes
Out of 9,626 votes casts, the margin of victory was 3,927 (40.80%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Stephen A. Wilson had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.