Bill Webster


We found no record of Bill Webster serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana Senate (District 38) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Tim Skinner (i)*, Democratic, 17,096 votes
Bill Webster, Republican, 14,617 votes
Ed Gluck, Libertarian, 1,303 votes
Out of 33,016 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,479 (7.51%)
2012–Indiana House (District 42) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Alan Morrison*, Republican, 2,419 votes
Jim Meece, Republican, 2,192 votes
Bill Webster, Republican, 2,030 votes
Out of 6,641 votes casts, the margin of victory was 227 (3.42%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, Bill Webster had a record of 0-2. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 0-1 in 1 primary election.