Mike Caywood


We found no record of Mike Caywood serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2012–Indiana House (District 82) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 8, 2012
David Ober*, Republican, 3,550 votes
Denise Lemmon, Republican, 3,284 votes
Mike Caywood, Republican, 534 votes
Wesley Ortell, Republican, 238 votes
Out of 7,606 votes casts, the margin of victory was 266 (3.49%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Mike Caywood had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.