Dale Jones


We found no record of Dale Jones serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana House (District 67) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Randy Frye*, Republican, 3,311 votes
Tami D. Wenning, Republican, 3,114 votes
Cindy Ziemke, Republican, 2,784 votes
Dale Jones, Republican, 980 votes
Marty W. Voegele, Republican, 559 votes
Shawn B. Fields, Republican, 435 votes
Tony Goodrich, Republican, 133 votes
Out of 11,316 votes casts, the margin of victory was 197 (1.74%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Dale Jones had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.