Ryan D. Bower


We found no record of Ryan D. Bower serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana House (District 73) WON
Democratic Primary–Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Ryan D. Bower*, Democratic, 4,253 votes
Douglas Leatherbury, Democratic, 2,632 votes
Out of 6,885 votes casts, the margin of victory was 1,621 (23.54%)
2010–Indiana House (District 73) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Steve Davisson*, Republican, 11,300 votes
Ryan D. Bower, Democratic, 8,015 votes
Out of 19,315 votes casts, the margin of victory was 3,285 (17.00%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, Ryan D. Bower had a record of 1-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 1-0 in 1 primary election.