Mike B. Ridenour


We found no record of Mike B. Ridenour serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–Indiana House (District 22) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2008
William J. Ruppell (i)*, Republican, 3,652 votes
Mike B. Ridenour, Republican, 1,623 votes
Bill Dixon, Republican, 1,268 votes
Out of 6,543 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,029 (31.01%)
2010–Indiana House (District 22) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rebecca Kubacki*, Republican, 10,414 votes
Allen Dunnagan, Democratic, 2,707 votes
Mike B. Ridenour, Independent, 2,052 votes
Thom Cox, Libertarian, 407 votes
Out of 15,580 votes casts, the margin of victory was 7,707 (49.47%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, Mike B. Ridenour had a record of 0-2. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 0-1 in 1 primary election.