Dennis Beatty


We found no record of Dennis Beatty serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana House (District 44) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
James Baird*, Republican, 9,668 votes
Nancy Michael (i), Democratic, 7,322 votes
Dennis Beatty, Libertarian, 697 votes
Out of 17,687 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,346 (13.26%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Dennis Beatty had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.