Bruce Gaylor


We found no record of Bruce Gaylor serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana House (District 54) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Thomas Saunders (i)*, Republican, 10,492 votes
Bruce Gaylor, Democratic, 4,166 votes
Rex Bell, Libertarian, 3,846 votes
Out of 18,504 votes casts, the margin of victory was 6,326 (34.19%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Bruce Gaylor had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.