Elizabeth Sepponen


We found no record of Elizabeth Sepponen serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2010–Indiana House (District 81) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Winfield Moses, Jr. (i)*, Democratic, 5,352 votes
Mike Obergfell, Republican, 4,559 votes
Elizabeth Sepponen, Libertarian, 404 votes
Out of 10,315 votes casts, the margin of victory was 793 (7.69%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Elizabeth Sepponen had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.