Joseph P. Williams


We found no record of Joseph P. Williams serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–Indiana Senate (District 12) LOST
Democratic Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Don Metzler-Smith*, Democratic, 5,910 votes
Mike Leasor, Democratic, 3,705 votes
Joseph P. Williams, Democratic, 3,636 votes
Out of 13,251 votes casts, the margin of victory was 2,205 (16.64%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Joseph P. Williams had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.