Ken Morgan


We found no record of Ken Morgan serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–Indiana Senate (District 30) LOST
Republican Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Teresa Lubbers (i)*, Republican, 9,888 votes
Ken Morgan, Republican, 2,518 votes
Out of 12,406 votes casts, the margin of victory was 7,370 (59.40%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Ken Morgan had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 primary election.