Myron M. Sutton


We found no record of Myron M. Sutton serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–Indiana House (District 15) WON
Democratic Primary–Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Myron M. Sutton*, Democratic, 6,759 votes
John Malan, Democratic, 3,183 votes
Out of 9,942 votes casts, the margin of victory was 3,576 (35.96%)
2008–Indiana House (District 15) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Don Lehe (i)*, Republican, 14,651 votes
Myron M. Sutton, Democratic, 14,286 votes
Out of 28,937 votes casts, the margin of victory was 365 (1.26%)
In the 2 races for which we have results, Myron M. Sutton had a record of 1-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election, and 1-0 in 1 primary election.