Wade Mitchell


We found no record of Wade Mitchell serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2008–Indiana House (District 28) LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Jeffrey A. Thompson (i)*, Republican, 20,732 votes
Jason Ellis, Democratic, 7,543 votes
Wade Mitchell, Libertarian, 1,355 votes
Out of 29,630 votes casts, the margin of victory was 13,189 (44.51%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Wade Mitchell had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.