Mark Schreiber


We found no record of Mark Schreiber serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


2000–Governor LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 7, 2000
Frank Leslie O'Bannon (i)*, Democratic, 1,232,525 votes
Lt. Governor: Joe Kernan
David M. McIntosh, Republican, 908,285 votes
Lt. Governor: J. Murray Clark
Andy Horning, Libertarian, 38,458 votes
Lt. Governor: Mark Schreiber
Paul Wilson, Write-In, 145 votes
Lt. Governor: Richard A. Crawford
Out of 2,179,413 votes casts, the margin of victory was 324,240 (14.87%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, Mark Schreiber had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.