M. A. Wilson


We found no record of M. A. Wilson serving in elected office in Indiana. Our database only focuses on state and federal offices, so it's possible they served at a different level, or in an office not currently in our database.


1900–Governor LOST
General Election–Tuesday, November 6, 1900
Winfield T. Durbin*, Republican, 331,531 votes
John Worth Kern, Democratic, 306,368 votes
Charles N. Eckhart, Prohibition, 13,451 votes
John W. Kelly, Social Democratic, 2,240 votes
Alonzo G. Burkhart, People's (Populist), 1,504 votes
Philip H. More, Socialist, 644 votes
M. A. Wilson, Union Reform, 227 votes
Out of 655,965 votes casts, the margin of victory was 25,163 (3.84%)
In the 1 races for which we have results, M. A. Wilson had a record of 0-1. That includes a record of 0-1 in 1 general election.